Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Alan I Speck

Alan I Speck

Financial Representative
alan.speck@nm.com

 
 Anna Cenicola

Anna Cenicola, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC

Financial Representative
anna.cenicola@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brendan G Meyer

Brendan G Meyer, CFP®

Financial Advisor
brendan.meyer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian R Baine

Brian R Baine

Financial Representative
brian.baine@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Bruce Martin

Bruce Martin, CLU®

Financial Advisor
bruce.martin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Bruce O Beal

Bruce O Beal

Financial Representative
bruce.beal@nm.com

Bruce Beal's Personal Website

 
 Chandresh Shah

Chandresh Shah

Wealth Management Advisor
chandresh.shah@nm.com

 
 Chuck Hackel

Chuck Hackel

Financial Representative
chuck.hackel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Chuck Hackel's Personal Website

 
 Corey Cresenzi

Corey Cresenzi

Financial Representative
corey.m.cresenzi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Gerard Anthony Cantalupo

Gerard Anthony Cantalupo, M.S.Ed.

Financial Representative
gerard.cantalupo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Glenn C Hickok

Glenn C Hickok, CLU®

Financial Advisor
glenn.hickok@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Harold Tepper

Harold Tepper

Financial Advisor
harold.tepper@nm.com

Harold Tepper's Personal Website

 
 Henry S Meyers

Henry S Meyers

Financial Representative
hank.meyers@nm.com

 
 Hugh Warren Selby

Hugh Warren Selby, M.A.

Financial Representative
hugh.selby@nm.com

 
 James Robert Stone

James Robert Stone, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
jim.stone@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

James Stone's Personal Website

 
 Jay S Kennedy

Jay S Kennedy, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
jay.kennedy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Jay Kennedy's Personal Website

 
 Jeff Rembisz

Jeff Rembisz, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
jeff.rembisz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Jeff Rembisz's Personal Website
 

 

Jeffrey A Green, CLU®

Financial Representative
jeff.green@nm.com

Jeff Green's Personal Website

 
 Jeffrey G Zorn

Jeffrey G Zorn, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
jeff.zorn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jeffrey Keith Celniker

Jeffrey Keith Celniker

Financial Representative Intern
jeff.celniker@nm.com

 
 Jeffrey P Gilberg

Jeffrey P Gilberg

Financial Representative
jeffrey.gilberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John E Mansfield

John E Mansfield

Financial Representative
john.mansfield@nm.com

 
 John Garcia

John Garcia

Financial Advisor
john.garcia@nm.com

John Garcia's Personal Website

 
 John James Hoffman

John James Hoffman

Financial Representative Intern
john.j.hoffman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jurg R Graf

Jurg R Graf, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
jurg.graf@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Karl Forsman

Karl Forsman, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Financial Representative
karl.forsman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Karl Forsman's Personal Website

 
 Lawrence Kennedy

Lawrence Kennedy

Financial Representative
lawrence.kennedy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Lon B Moss

Lon B Moss

Financial Representative
lon.moss@nm.com

 
 Loretta M Vasquez

Loretta M Vasquez

Financial Representative
loretta.vasquez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Loretta Vasquez's Personal Website

 
 Lynn A Chiavaro

Lynn A Chiavaro

Financial Representative
lynn.chiavaro@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Lynn R Selby

Lynn R Selby

Financial Representative
lynn.selby@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mark K Mantay

Mark K Mantay, CFP®, MBA, CLTC

Financial Advisor
mark.mantay@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Mark Mantay's Personal Website

 
 Matthew K Farley

Matthew K Farley

Financial Advisor
matthew.farley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Matthew Farley's Personal Website

 
 Michael Franco

Michael Franco

Financial Representative
michael.franco@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael K Chan

Michael K Chan

Financial Advisor
michael.chan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Michael Chan's Personal Website

 
 Paul Babych

Paul Babych

Financial Representative
paul.babych@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Paul G Whitby

Paul G Whitby

Financial Representative
paul.whitby@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Philip Michael Sukharev

Financial Representative
philip.sukharev@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Richard N Preston

Richard N Preston, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
richard.preston@nm.com

Richard Preston's Personal Website

 
 Robert E Lembeck Jr

Robert E Lembeck Jr

Financial Advisor
robert.lembeck@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Robert Lembeck's Personal Website

 
 Robert Page Slocum

Robert Page Slocum, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
robert.slocum@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ronald M Strulowitz

Ronald M Strulowitz

Financial Representative
ronald.strulowitz@nm.com

Ronald Strulowitz's Personal Website

 
 Samuel J Waller

Samuel J Waller, CFP®

Financial Representative
samuel.waller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sandra Joan Carrithers

Sandra Joan Carrithers

Financial Advisor
sandra.carrithers@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Scott H Nagle

Scott H Nagle

Financial Representative
scott.nagle@nm.com

 
 Thomas M Stransky

Thomas M Stransky, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
tom.stransky@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Thomas Stransky's Personal Website

 
 Thomas S Sanczyk

Thomas S Sanczyk

Wealth Management Advisor
t.sanczyk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Tom Sanczyk's Personal Website

 
 Tom Ferry

Tom Ferry, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
tom.ferry@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Tom Ferry's Personal Website

 
 Vincent Michael Crivella

Vincent Michael Crivella

Financial Advisor
vincent.crivella@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Virginia R Hendee

Virginia R Hendee

Financial Representative
ginger.hendee@nm.com

Virginia Hendee's Personal Website

 
 Walter G. Casagrande Jr

Walter G. Casagrande Jr

Financial Advisor
walter.casagrande@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck